Hailey Baldwin Knows Exactly What to Wear to a Friend's Wedding

She looked really good—without upstaging the bride.

By: Samantha Sutton

While were always looking for excuses to get fancy, finding the perfect outfit for a wedding can sometimes be tough. Theres a good chance anything white is out, so youll have to cut those from your options, and showing up in sequins might just piss off the bride. Perhaps the perfect problem solver is celebrity inspiration. Even as guests, they tend to dress to impress, but also make a note of not upstaging the bride.

Most recently, Hailey Baldwin wore a simple silver slip dress for her friends big day, which she completed with drop earrings and a choker. But if youre looking for something less It girl and more classic, weve got plenty of options ahead.

 

Celebrity Wedding Guest Outfits

Hailey Baldwin, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@haileybaldwin

Karlie Kloss, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@karliekloss

Reese Witherspoon, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@reesewitherspoon

Rebel Wilson, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@rebelwilson

Gwen Stefani, iPhoto courtesy of Instagram/@raelynnofficial

Beyoncé, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@beyonce

Kim Kardashian, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@cyfly08

Nicole Richie, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@carlosncharge

Katy Perry, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@derekblasberg

Diane Kruger, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@melvin0619

Lucy Hale, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@lucyhale

Blake Lively, Photo courtesy of Instagram/@blakelively

“Getting Real”

We’re taking an honest look at love, life, and all the things that come with being an adult.

LEARN MORE
×